Um…whoa

Call me crazy, but I’m actually very surprised that I’m even writing a blog right now. I’m not old, I love technology, I spend a fair amount of time online, I read many blogs regularly, but I don’t know. I just never saw myself as someone who would blog. Maybe deep down I think it’s a little self-absorbed. Ok, I do think that. And it’s not even deep down. Who wants to read what I have to say? Isn’t this whole thing just tooting my own horn? “Oh, I did the funniest thing the other day.” “So and so said this to me, wasn’t that nice?” “People love me!” Ok, all those things may in fact be true. And I may in fact be just tooting my own horn, but I’m gonna do it anyway. 

Yeah, I’m a rebel like that. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

