The Waiting Game

Still waiting….no baby yet. Today is Friday, the baby is due Monday. But like I explained to my cousin who assumed that’s definitely when the baby is coming, the baby doesn’t know he or she is due on Monday. So we wait. And I’m an incredibly impatient person. And I’m sick of people at work being like, “you’re still here??” when I haven’t even hit my actual due date yet.
So still, we wait. Will the baby come this weekend? Maybe. Will he or she come on Monday? Possibly. Will I have to be induced at a later date? I hope not, but you never know. Is today my last day at work? I sort of hope so.
I really don’t like all this uncertainty crap.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Waiting Game

  1. Pingback: 365 « AWholeNotherStory

Leave a Reply

