Wedding Underwear

Today I’m wearing my wedding underwear. Is it weird that I’m wearing them on a random Wednesday? Is it weird that I have wedding underwear? Is it weird that they’re almost four years old? I really only wear them on special occasions or when I need to do laundry. Today the latter is true.

They don’t say “bride” or are particularly racy. They’re just “something blue” with bows on them that I got from Victoria’s Secret. 

And apparently I felt the need to share that with the internet. You may now go about your day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

