New Hair

I used to be the type of person who got a new, funky hair cut every single time. I don’t know if it’s because I’m in the business world (“I’m a business woman!” I like to drunkenly yell, even though no one finds it as funny as I do), but I have been getting the same hair cut for the past couple years.

But tonight I got my hair cut differently. Woohoo! Like the old me! Double woohoo!

It’s a little asymmetrical bob, and I like it.

Yes, it’s a far cry from when I had super duper short bleach blonde hair. Or pink hair. Or black hair with bright red, chunky highlights, but come on. I’m not 21 anymore.

I’m a business woman. And it’s business time. (Sorry, couldn’t resist).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

