6 Month Photo Shoot

Have I mentioned that I love 6 month old babies?

IMG_6951Well I do.

We had a photographer friend come over a few weeks ago and shoot some photos of our little Charlotte. What he captured is a beautiful, happy, sweet little girl. Our little girl.

IMG_6960bw

IMG_6950Of course big bro had to jump in for some 2-months-shy-of-4-years-old shots. I can’t believe how old he looks. My first baby. Wow.

IMG_6982

IMG_6987bw

 

These pictures make me wonder how I got so lucky. My advice is get all the professional photos you can. Kids grow fast – it’s crazy. Photos like these will be treasured forever.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

