Answered Questions

Ok, it appears that everyone on Facebook is doing this, but I need a more permanent record of the cute things my children say. So here it is, bloggy blog.

Riley, age 6, answers questions about Mommy.

1. What is something I always say to you? I love you (awww, be still my mommy heart)
2. What makes me happy? Me giving you a hug
3. What makes me sad? Being naughty
4. How do I make you laugh? Tickling me
5. What do you think I was like as a child? Happy
6. How old am I? 37 (whoa, right on the nose!)
7. How tall am I? 81″ (very specific, kid, but wrong)
8. What is my favorite thing to do? Do the laundry (if only I enjoyed it. I sure do it enough)
9. What do I do when you’re not around? Play my video games (HA!)
10. What am I really good at? Tap (aw, I love that he thought of this. For the record, I am in my second year of my weekly tap dancing class)
11. What is something I’m not good at? Fishing, probably (fair enough)
12. What do I do for a job? Work on your computer
13. What is my favorite food? Chili (I DO make a mean vegetarian chili!)
14. What do you enjoy doing with me? Going to fun places

And now, I asked Charlotte, age 3, the same questions, but this time, they were about her daddy.

1. What is something I always say to you? No (touche)
2. What makes me happy? Playing fun
3. What makes me sad? Playing naughty
4. How do I make you laugh? By making funny faces like this *makes funny face*
5. What do you think I was like as a child? Playing with toys
6. How old am I? 61
7. How tall am I? 1″
8. What is my favorite thing to do? Play with me and dance with me (awwwww)
9. What do I do when you’re not around? Be sad (HA!)
10. What am I really good at? Playing baseball (um…oooookay)
11. What is something I’m not good at? Tennis (again, ooookay)
12. What do I do for a job? Type on his computer
13. What is my favorite food? Spaghetti noodles
14. What do you enjoy doing with me? Playing with Dada

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

